libmpathpersist: Handle send error
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 05:46:35 +0000 (07:46 +0200)
committerHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 08:57:14 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
commit4e23175ef8c30a04f4827d06ed24872ef03f71d3
treea98c84ca7629165259b68923f4d83263161cb5b0
parent47162a8e3642250040e83ea7514ba9d2810ee8fd
libmpathpersist: Handle send error

Found by coverity.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_updatepr.c