multipath-tools: add support for all arrays from Sun StorEdge 3000 family
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 19:18:09 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 13:07:56 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
commit4df0e3dfaa4466c2e87cf9a105ac64646f885a6f
tree982bdb3123bc48dcfc36377a75fc51b004ab3982
parent7ab58261e64f6c344947e653de5efbd1882809cb
multipath-tools: add support for all arrays from Sun StorEdge 3000 family

They were made by Dot Hill.

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c