libmultipath(coverity): cleanup dup usage in execute_program()
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 22:53:59 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 10:41:34 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
commit4dd3308d7790cdf4965eba3090361fc3b2526081
tree4a282c81bb32a165028ba066315e92a60a76fcd5
parent40002f49ddc73ca2758bbe8733f0c16d80b64cbe
libmultipath(coverity): cleanup dup usage in execute_program()

coverity complained about resource leakage here.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/callout.c