Fill NVMe specific path info
authorKeith Busch <keith.busch@intel.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 22:12:31 +0000 (17:12 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 05:39:06 +0000 (06:39 +0100)
commit4dd25783e13909cba0c38ed8bfedf76dc5a38c7b
treecf18c5636fe4085d7cc6781ae87250a2a743a5ad
parentb456c0ba4b9533250abc97548c5e19629e1f5927
Fill NVMe specific path info

Signed-off-by: Keith Busch <keith.busch@intel.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c
libmultipath/hwtable.c
libmultipath/structs.h