multipath-tools: delete INSTALL_PROGRAM from libmpathpersist/Makefile
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 16:28:21 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 08:01:36 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
commit4da23aa3cf0c4c3a90adb993325d79034d787ee2
tree6f210e0f15408bc6a06294990c4e2e7408b03557
parent97ab8ba5e22fa4e84ae6749e5ff5d948332377f1
multipath-tools: delete INSTALL_PROGRAM from libmpathpersist/Makefile

It's already taken from "include ../Makefile.inc"

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmpathpersist/Makefile