mpathpersist.8: add missing documentation for -K, -C, -l
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 22:16:43 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 10:24:56 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
commit4cdcaba3b36e0daf5843489fab713fe3c23fef9d
tree30cb39246f8f4811d976aa9e00bde3fcedafedbe
parent033137fcce3a36ab0c9d75a646db71e61bc711f7
mpathpersist.8: add missing documentation for -K, -C, -l

Furthermore, add a reference to the sg_persist man page.
mpathpersist/mpathpersist.8