libmpathpersist: Fixup whitespaces in Makefile
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 12:29:25 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 06:29:45 +0000 (08:29 +0200)
commit4cdbd2990f42431b9c19866e62d2ddd723697487
treefa0c95b35608eccdb9961cf01a4abc3a3ae8ee14
parentcb7e5658c2626b9db70528255d419d8a6ba89601
libmpathpersist: Fixup whitespaces in Makefile

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>
libmpathpersist/Makefile