libmultipath: return PATH_DOWN for quiesced paths
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 07:12:56 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 19:46:32 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
commit4cd37b8b2610b06baa9a21ff352d76f6a88e7fc4
tree75ef9417a7f1916b4bb7e57df262f33edfec6815
parent28103fde9abdb047390942bd2cca1299bfea4fb6
libmultipath: return PATH_DOWN for quiesced paths

When a SCSI device is quiesced we cannot send any I/O requests to
it, so we should be returning 'PATH_DOWN' here.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/discovery.c