multipath-tools: merge dcssblk in similar blacklist regex
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 13:59:46 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 15:53:36 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
commit4c4b5def5d807f0de0c041632f50b66b55984a73
tree874c365cd77436a67ab96456f416ec392387319e
parent82a134feda9cbeca5394a3ec96a7fa1cbce543bc
multipath-tools: merge dcssblk in similar blacklist regex

Similar patterns.

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/blacklist.c
multipath/multipath.conf.5