Add definitions for HP P6300
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 16:19:48 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 18:47:38 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
commit4bfa9a4f18b0528fa3ab5af99a2ef1bcea8d184a
tree2ee198dbed40ddcf9d65257b6c1c8ce13cd127ee
parentc23c0d33ed98a1dcee40115018b73cb3d4cda8d7
Add definitions for HP P6300

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/hwtable.c