libmultipath/checkers/tur: Move pthread_attr_destroy() call
authorBart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 17:40:32 +0000 (10:40 -0700)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 06:35:31 +0000 (08:35 +0200)
commit4bfa146839dfbc215ba34b747f21528294b13639
treeb83bb260a7d061455646efd7b86c09e34a58dc60
parent7946ea4270c02ba00cb2102e84d626467b99e5cf
libmultipath/checkers/tur: Move pthread_attr_destroy() call

Move the pthread_attr_destroy() call up such that this function
is also called if thread creation fails.

Signed-off-by: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
libmultipath/checkers/tur.c