multipath-tools: add patchwork info to README
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 23:12:53 +0000 (01:12 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 06:40:49 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
commit4bd109863bf97c172bfdd0b050dd081448ab0cdd
treea44e0443aee5d9cc3ef52aaa719bb831bcfaa5d9
parent128ffd1594de198bf38fbb3ba58ca22ceeddec8e
multipath-tools: add patchwork info to README

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
README