libmultipath: inline set_default()
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 09:27:34 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 06:31:03 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
commit4b44839261379be9af1321fcb29b52056125c09f
tree2f7430d8d1e612b28733b63e77aa8b6cd3efa9ce
parent3709a30adfd1d625ef3cb301c1e95284017f49f6
libmultipath: inline set_default()

This is nothing but a reimplementation of strdup(), and it causes gcc 9
warnings. Remove it.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/debug.c
libmultipath/defaults.c
libmultipath/defaults.h