multipath-tools: replace multipath configuration output
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 22:44:27 +0000 (23:44 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 18:28:20 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
commit4b354dfafe9db9a243716553fb70eee48b2b0f45
tree86e0fc2f24df1b493c7692b480e8a54b324350cc
parentb2a46a6bdf9abcd6daa6536c9ced8cb831b61077
multipath-tools: replace multipath configuration output

sysfs setting           -> setting: kernel sysfs

detected setting        -> setting: array autodetected

controller setting      -> setting: array configuration

internal default        -> setting: multipath internal

overrides setting       -> setting: multipath.conf overrides section

LUN setting             -> setting: multipath.conf multipaths section

config file default
config file setting     -> setting: multipath.conf defaults/devices section

Cc: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Cc: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/propsel.c