multipath-tools: output more topology info for NVMe discovery
authorJie Yang <yangjie65@huawei.com>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 13:13:57 +0000 (21:13 +0800)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 09:09:29 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
commit4b2f69f8d0b6a0d59fa2f2541700a9d18231a82f
treee7d9df8bc192a9bece4faa2775dd051988a48cc9
parent1876435856ad877fffeefa7bf18affc4b771b664
multipath-tools: output more topology info for NVMe discovery

Assign sg_id.channel to controller id of the NVMe/NVMf target
and assign sg_id.lun to namespace ID of the target.

Signed-off-by: Jie Yang <yangjie65@huawei.com>
Reviewed-by: Guan Junxiong <guanjunxiong@huawei.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c