libmultipath: add (get|put)_unaligned_be64
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 09:38:17 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 11:31:55 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
commit4a8ae2081bd4429831c3a31f48810aa8709906ca
treec327df592080ec2080f8a6f6f30b0fdaeea5de89
parentbf25392f4e98658ae6ed15ec63eec1795a6f3be5
libmultipath: add (get|put)_unaligned_be64

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/unaligned.h