kpartx: Fix DASD name in kpartx_id
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 14:59:27 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 19:03:34 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
commit4a3efddae25a0b23717301d53cf047093c7e94ae
tree248f57d37c08150cb6715ad2e1ef1f8e72770a5e
parent7319fb98e4c1add35ad6b4bd18d82146922df4e3
kpartx: Fix DASD name in kpartx_id

The name of the DASD type is 'ccw', not 'dasd'.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
kpartx/kpartx_id