libmultipath: make pgpolicyfn take a paths vector
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 17:48:52 +0000 (12:48 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 19:58:34 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
commit4a33d1f448a528cf4ee8e8c9232bd8e003393bcd
tree40e30f2748466e6242a49f817ca1ae04f29132c1
parenta0556a6c1b7a2a91a3ff3c59cb89eb9ab4181f71
libmultipath: make pgpolicyfn take a paths vector

To enable future changes, mp->pgpolicyfn() now takes a vector of
paths instead of always using mp->paths.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/pgpolicies.c
libmultipath/pgpolicies.h
libmultipath/structs.h