multipathd: use update_path_groups instead of reload_map
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 06:05:58 +0000 (01:05 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 11:03:39 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
commit49c33ea99b2b3b3a252d0ddc45c03770f8e853b0
tree16df04203477c00fbba93261db2736947d389622
parente224d57a13cb08d0914ea950e0095a0cd10638b6
multipathd: use update_path_groups instead of reload_map

reload_map() doesn't do the work to sync the state after reloading the
map.  Instead of calling it directly, cli_reload() and uev_update_path()
should call update_path_groups(), which calls reload_map() with all the
necessary syncing.

Reviewed-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipathd/cli_handlers.c
multipathd/main.c
multipathd/main.h