libmultipath: fall back to search paths by devt
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 16:23:03 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 07:00:09 +0000 (08:00 +0100)
commit494ac771ac3a62cdeb7b1886aa5f9a11df953405
tree61f1bd48c24ee635f0c10ace1badde10a8b62a31
parenta002d124723cef3f2bb4fc33899d2613bdfe3924
libmultipath: fall back to search paths by devt

When removing path the device might already be gone from sysfs,
so we cannot lookup the device name. However, we still should
have the path vector available, so we should be trying to look
it up by using the device number.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c
libmultipath/dmparser.c