libmultipath: parser: use call-by-value for "snprint" methods
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 23:14:48 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 09:39:00 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commit48e9fd9f67bb9d2832fde856ac2cd7c7bbfcc187
treeb26eea63c6319df8b9587be65eed79fc0f294a73
parentf05a9edeb5f82263bd207049399083782e8754b5
libmultipath: parser: use call-by-value for "snprint" methods

Convert the snprint methods for all keywords to call-by-value,
and use "const" qualifier for the "data" argument. This makes sure
that "snprint" type functions don't modify the data they're print,
helps compile-time correctness checking, and allows more proper
"const" cleanups in the future.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/dict.c
libmultipath/parser.c
libmultipath/parser.h