multipath-tools: fix syntax in mpath_persistent_reserve_out.3
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:36:03 +0000 (02:36 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 06:35:04 +0000 (08:35 +0200)
commit47c35a3b0488c05e97bb50e4ab10831c41b56f81
treee292bfbb3fb673ce58a6b00f1ccbd11060024b9f
parentf0a4790325d187b37bba6236e9f8fa9b9f70b7eb
multipath-tools: fix syntax in mpath_persistent_reserve_out.3

./libmpathpersist/mpath_persistent_reserve_out.3:91: warning: tab character in unquoted macro argument

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_persistent_reserve_out.3