Add missing log functions from Hannes tree
authorChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 13:07:09 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 13:10:41 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
commit472791a91c763aa71e5f85ef38af01fe07d427c3
tree9d502476a6e7cb4378c8732fb9825d8df0415b64
parenta35c645afd16eebb7c556d3ab1ee57ed0e7b71cf
Add missing log functions from Hannes tree

log_thread_flush()
log_reset()
libmultipath/log.c
libmultipath/log.h
libmultipath/log_pthread.c
libmultipath/log_pthread.h