libmpathpersist: Pass sensebuffer as pointer
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 14:57:02 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 08:57:07 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
commit47162a8e3642250040e83ea7514ba9d2810ee8fd
treeb83eaaae43c7e3be8c193ab5909626fa2771953a
parentdeb60c6eebef669e2ed6ad0620dca3e44afa2b58
libmpathpersist: Pass sensebuffer as pointer

It makes no sense to pass the entire sense buffer as a value,
we should rather pass the pointer to avoid exploding the stack.
Found by coverity.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_pr_ioctl.c