Do not call sysfs_get_timeout for non-SCSI devices
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:54:02 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 22:49:09 +0000 (23:49 +0100)
commit46f48e2a065672aa01d14d0e535a45c312eddc66
treeb16f9dd93bc6cee6df04d3b0e643766236b718af
parent24ddde79b217c7da816d412c07b9dafbf24efdf3
Do not call sysfs_get_timeout for non-SCSI devices

Only SCSI devices have a timeout, so there is no point in
trying to set a timeout for other types.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/discovery.c