kpartx: remove is_loop_device
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 15 May 2017 15:37:13 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 21:29:49 +0000 (23:29 +0200)
commit46e1320d1c5155fd69047fc0110dae23d0d6d704
tree6deb74fa31e3a7454b68ae294a0b8e750c0694db
parent2ea69fc963a8030e76d5019ba4708f925c5256ee
kpartx: remove is_loop_device

This function is not used any more.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
kpartx/lopart.c
kpartx/lopart.h