libmultipath: use const char* in some dm helpers
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 22:38:41 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:47:00 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
commit463516bebeced47448b5249c96b726d83eb681b2
treeb8e5e3a0908359853e20e19c0d0d269c31c6bc07
parent51a358e83c5dc9494a837fea663140bd58927ab1
libmultipath: use const char* in some dm helpers

Changing dm_get_info and dm_get_uuid for now.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/devmapper.c
libmultipath/devmapper.h