11-dm-mpath.rules: handle new maps with READY==0
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 22:38:48 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:59:59 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
commit455e2830a90b7685e79c2cd66c8f87316fe6e747
treea4a74fc33afa030929b88719ef6f5e8d082b19c1
parent7d0fb0c10bea2e7596c58526c6da752d74d5fc48
11-dm-mpath.rules: handle new maps with READY==0

We need to distinguish the case where a device came up with
ENV{MPATH_DEVICE_READY}=="0" in the first place from the case
where it changed from "ready" to "not ready".

Otherwise, we may save a wrong state in DM_DISABLE_OTHER_RULES_FLAG_OLD.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipath/11-dm-mpath.rules