libmultipath: don't print undefined values
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 03:37:03 +0000 (22:37 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 08:42:48 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commit453dd53f767906d3d2bce9c535cb87849aa94237
tree203e9f9fb7d674f62e6c8e2d0ef8a012ec8fe949
parent83af74ae36a45c83f1937329b7756775299f349e
libmultipath: don't print undefined values

commit 48e9fd9f ("libmultipath: parser: use call-by-value for "snprint"
methods") removed some of the code that checked for undefined values to
avoid printing them.  This lead to device configurations that printed
out values for parameters that they hadn't configured. This patch adds
that code back in.

Fixes: 48e9fd9f ("libmultipath: parser: use call-by-value for "snprint" methods")
Cc: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/dict.c