multipathd: fix version check for DM_DEV_ARM_POLL ioctl
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 12:51:02 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 07:52:16 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
commit4535dc9f0174b26202af55f11ee1290a36c42266
tree255d56a0556ff48d419f0415a3be805381878a83
parente6f302ed37f7d0bf5832f19d763b3e2945db6a99
multipathd: fix version check for DM_DEV_ARM_POLL ioctl

Make sure the checks in dmevent_poll_supported() and
arm_dm_event_poll() use the same logic. Currently, the
version check check fails in arm_dm_event_poll() if
libdevmapper's DM_VERSION is newer than the kernel's.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipathd/dmevents.c