Use noflush for kpartx
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Mon, 9 Feb 2009 12:59:57 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@free.fr>
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 23:44:53 +0000 (01:44 +0200)
commit44b1e84d7eb72a3c03cec486a227dc1beaa9ccd6
tree3da5ed60b4f2c8e6c81832d3073c4aff64145a38
parent35ad40b49bf57222bd22ef4c62cc792f866a269d
Use noflush for kpartx

kpartx has to use 'noflush' to be able to complete for an all-paths
down scenario. Otherwise no uevent might be sent and multipath
will stall.

References: 473352

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
kpartx/devmapper.c
kpartx/devmapper.h
kpartx/kpartx.c