libmultipath: sysfs_attr_set_value: use const char*
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 16:23:21 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 08:24:01 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
commit449fdd625664c3e2e18d02af6329a51abc08b5ec
treed3d47bd7ca1e2647c4981dbaddb06e43d232be0e
parentc78d7e14a7e1e267532374a07a905f7eacb23179
libmultipath: sysfs_attr_set_value: use const char*

The value argument in syfs_attr_set_value should be const char*.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.de>
libmultipath/sysfs.c
libmultipath/sysfs.h