multipath-tools: add Dell EMC Unity documentation
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 23:11:07 +0000 (01:11 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 14:24:29 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
commit44150a7a8f938ac247c9f0267e9bd311a4f29624
treed1444b48593d7ef137581444db20e9ec1866ab73
parent39f079b367e2b2e0ccc5b5a13128dca0b7fc8cb7
multipath-tools: add Dell EMC Unity documentation

It's detected as DGC/VRAID

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c
multipath/multipath.conf.5