multipathd: set correct PID when running in debug mode
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 07:18:17 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:43:33 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
commit43d6bb606efb1671c9fcad3fad7b0e47621d6485
tree5e73ebdc50b49f4bd2230cecfc21be989eceb05f
parent8abf1c492f296a56a3f75ec0a4dad0bd9aeb0097
multipathd: set correct PID when running in debug mode

When running in debug mode the PID is not set, causing
the PID in the pidfile to always be set to '0'.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipathd/main.c