Remove trailing spaces from sysfs attributes
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 12:12:37 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 21:30:19 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
commit43c61e979521b17d9f50ea8e722682c33d0b7d69
tree893d9a83f868af6c8cbbab305051b243b5d1ea55
parent9366cfb2c19a48f185ec9fbebbf8f491cd4e098c
Remove trailing spaces from sysfs attributes

Some sysfs attributes may contain trailing spaces, which only
serve to confuse matters. So strip them before continuing.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/discovery.c
libmultipath/util.c
libmultipath/util.h