multipath-tools: add Nexsan NST and UNITY families to hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Nov 2016 02:37:58 +0000 (03:37 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 26 Nov 2016 09:11:30 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
commit437a440b8c1bf55854434d48934f261de29220b3
tree8dc48b21ba685224a4cad2dedbc5dd3197a9437d
parente1a021e120fb82c7ba245a9a5f3b21b7625ea06c
multipath-tools: add Nexsan NST and UNITY families to hwtable

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c