change order of multipath.rules
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 May 2015 23:14:09 +0000 (18:14 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 07:34:30 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
commit4340aca696857c1077b00ff6bdc0454a07929aad
tree69a06caa501c636ddd082d9e72a649724414f82d
parent32b3abc79142cf0a70b8ecf25fd80424f5b96b76
change order of multipath.rules

At least for RedHat, the rule that calls scsi_id is
60-persistent-storage.rules, so the multipath rule needs to come
after this.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipath/Makefile