multipathd.service: drop Before=lvm2-lvmetad.service
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 21:19:31 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 08:30:29 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
commit42ec9ceac4f0a952beb413822daf33d0021817bf
tree041bb616ad037bcdc3ded4b518c411ea2b6e090b
parente972f8a6aa7279fb1d9929b75643305108dca485
multipathd.service: drop Before=lvm2-lvmetad.service

lvm2-lvmetad does not depend on multipathd. On the contrary,
when multipathd sets up a map that contains LVM PVs, it's good
if lvm2-lvmetad is already running.
multipathd/multipathd.service