libmultipath: remove superfluous conditionals in load_config()
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 10:20:16 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 07:38:42 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commit4268d11098d8ee671eb6484c9fb3ba6748c7eaa3
treef4eb3a89c7445e1e074c567bd2942622daa0ce22
parentff0e49f80b0a12899e5e6d39f40c39005ea03d5e
libmultipath: remove superfluous conditionals in load_config()

In load_config(), conf is freshly allocated, there's no point in checking
previously set values.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/config.c