multipathd: skip uninitialized devices during reconfiguration
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 10:02:08 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 06:51:46 +0000 (08:51 +0200)
commit42539b051468bd442f5f0365b178cd9530da12f3
tree4d1130c43e5ffee68f3102861850c9fe5d4519ab
parent10bd53368193cc009bdf6e52f9f01fb9ced98045
multipathd: skip uninitialized devices during reconfiguration

libudev has a separate filter setting to skip uninitialized
devices during enumeration.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/discovery.c