multipathd: print error message if checkint is not initialized
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 12:23:58 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:22:23 +0000 (08:22 +0100)
commit4223e21e97f311271ee80e4c7efc384bba0d079c
tree66358e3015c7b8474528f8fee28dfb6f6e595691
parent5cf865d9de52f8cb61f8f8d544492491b5aa1a09
multipathd: print error message if checkint is not initialized

This is just a safety measure in case I overlooked something wrt
the checkint initialization. It could be reverted once we know the
error message isn't triggered.

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/defaults.h
libmultipath/dict.c
libmultipath/structs.c
multipathd/main.c