libmultipath/print: add "%G - foreign" wildcard
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 23:15:00 +0000 (00:15 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 09:39:57 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commit421b2f772fb80f88df62f9e8f13f24521bb0e64b
treeb30ecbc09edc9b826524e37ef36be7af4c7545da
parentb2cebb0c94192e11ee9ffa765498d6e5529aeb94
libmultipath/print: add "%G - foreign" wildcard

This adds a format field to identify foreign maps as such, and
uses it in default-formatted topology output (generic_style()).

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/generic.c
libmultipath/print.c