Check return code from pathinfo()
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:53:56 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 22:39:28 +0000 (23:39 +0100)
commit41b85341ca514a50d18c592996a2ecb43a81fa90
tree5de3b2cfd36a5d66de3d49971c085d23e6855d3b
parentc21965ae7196700e760a42ad548fd5a00ee9d501
Check return code from pathinfo()

Pathinfo might fail, which indicates that the path is not
available anymore. So check the return value and take
appropriate action.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/discovery.c
libmultipath/structs_vec.c