multipath-tools: fix errors in auto generated man pages
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 20:52:43 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 20:13:40 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
commit41982913a3bf68a04d2231c41451ed0675f77f5c
tree10eab77d303c1f872f6adf3dec528993e61d67f0
parent8c97fdc32299056a57d6e530753c7bb18bdfb5da
multipath-tools: fix errors in auto generated man pages

dmmp_path_blk_name_get.3:
<standard input>:14: warning: macro `nvme0n1'.' not defined

dmmp_mpath_kdev_name_get.3:
<standard input>:15: warning: macro `dm-1'.' not defined

Cc: Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libdmmp/libdmmp/libdmmp.h