multipath tests: change to work with old make versions
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 20:56:55 +0000 (15:56 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 13:30:18 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commit414d7ec77998f68586bd861f4726b7c6dc40b93b
tree3b27e27042555e9cc407eae11b6093428496fbb3
parent9229f165705d8fdcde2077b3bf6555ae0d597a01
multipath tests: change to work with old make versions

the $(file <) operation only works with make 4.2 and above. I tried
running the tests on an old machine and it failed. The $shell function
can do the same thing and multipath has been using that in its
Makefiles for a while.

Reviewed-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
tests/Makefile