multipath: update multipathd man page
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Fri, 3 Dec 2010 23:32:53 +0000 (17:32 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 7 Dec 2010 21:57:38 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
commit41057279bbaebd91f0a4a852738fbfb8010f7c6c
treece2cc87bfdc7e5166b812da72e1ba57437a5b57f
parent8d3f07da9aef6178eb6d5591015c3e7719ccf3b6
multipath: update multipathd man page

Add missing items to the multipathd man page.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipathd/multipathd.8