libmpathpersist/update_map_pr: decrease log level for nop
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 09:49:47 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 23:40:52 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
commit40fc9deb9fd7eebcbf26b25e3e254dad44be3b07
tree50a6c3b3e64c00d4948712b154d3704f17daea29
parent2d2bb16505baf7a1f3a1dfe4ee3d1eebe545fc4e
libmpathpersist/update_map_pr: decrease log level for nop

No need to log at -v3 if nothing to do.

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_persist.c