libmultipath: add size argument to dm_get_uuid()
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 09:27:35 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 06:31:06 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
commit40c7c759e79b8efa702202bd776c88d5e56443eb
tree8a7cc2e1e5843428ed2891fa97056892a99c5224
parent4b44839261379be9af1321fcb29b52056125c09f
libmultipath: add size argument to dm_get_uuid()

The length of the uuid field in libdm is DM_UUID_LEN, which happens
to be one byte more than our WWID_SIZE. Handle this cleanly.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/configure.c
libmultipath/devmapper.c
libmultipath/devmapper.h
libmultipath/wwids.c
multipathd/main.c