multipath-tools: add README.alua with instructions to enable ALUA
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 18:52:13 +0000 (19:52 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 08:53:03 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
commit40b6265f4e505a32b10dfe058c645e817457e8c2
treecfea4ba8086d7d1b56a490d7a1e80a50c42404f0
parent5e6fcbcf68f8a919458756504d9204e28fd5d2dc
multipath-tools: add README.alua with instructions to enable ALUA

ALUA is supported in some storage devices, but usually it's disabled by default.

Cc: NetApp RDAC team <ng-eseries-upstream-maintainers@netapp.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
README.alua [new file with mode: 0644]