multipathd: remove incorrect pthread_testcancel
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 03:36:58 +0000 (22:36 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 08:42:37 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commit407df743780e6cda1fb9243a7fd52fa7faf58e46
tree58a96f86699cdfb5f2c9a1225875d194bc9e42f1
parent829ba684956bbc16563407fafccfbf18d4351c8c
multipathd: remove incorrect pthread_testcancel

As Martin Wilck pointed out, a thread that's trying to stop the waiter
thread should not cancel itself before it gets a chance to do so

Cc: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fixes: c7625f92 "multipathd: fix waiter thread cancelling"
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipathd/waiter.c